Day-1:Stomach growling or maybe just a glutton?#LosingTheKilosSaga

It wasn’t all that bad actually! But I indulged myself a bit: a pack of that KFC popcorn. But I pat myself on my back because I stopped there. I realised that I need to pack in snacks as well for a late day at work! That is all. The diet is actually except my salt cravings and boy! I miss chicken! That is the hardest! Well a girl needs some distraction. I had some fruits, my roti and veggies and some curd. Then dressed to the nines and armed with my new fancy schmancy tote bag I headed out dancing and karaoke. Hallelujah! No alcohol craving. I think I was already on track for that one for over a month now! I got bored with the drunken dancing and so I am heading out for my dose of karaoke. And off to bed with me. Well that is the plan. So day one almost successful.
P.S: Water helps!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

